Week 6- Classmate Convo- Kelsey Aparicio

For week six, this girl named Kelsey Aparicio came up to me and asked me to have a conversation with her. She is a Sophomore and just so happens to be in the same major as me! She is a Kinesiology Leadership major just like me. She told me that she would like to get into physical therapy or be an athletic director one day. Kelsey graduated from Doeney high school and played soccer there where she won 2 CIF Championships.
When I asked her what her favorite ice cream was she said cotton candy which is disgusting to me but some people seem to like it haha. She told me the reason she loved Cal State Long Beach is because it is close to the beach. She loves soccer and her favorite team is Barcelona and favorite player is Messi. Her favorite artists for music is Murs, Common, and Nas. After I told her what was unique about me I asked her the same thing and she said she can kick with both feet and she traveled to Panama for soccer.

IMG_0116.JPG

By emmanuel8lara

Leave a Reply

