Week 11- Do what I want activity

This week we were suppose to make our own activity up and post about it. I love reading my Bible and I love God so I decided to write a verse on a white paper and post seashells on it. I posted it on my wall because I liked it so much.
I decided to do this because it is a type of art. I created this with my own imagination and it was something I love. This verse represents what we should all do in life where we should not have to worry about anything.

IMG_0310.JPG

By emmanuel8lara

Leave a Reply

